• Log into
your account, and click your "
Account" tab.
• Then click the "
Subscription Plans" and click on the Plan item. Inside your Plan item you will find your subscription details.
• Click the "Three dots" button near the top right. Click "Pause" or "Cancel" to pause or Cancel your plan.
If you have paused your plan, you will see "Resume Subscription" inside the three dots instead. Click this to reactivate your plan when needed.

Note: Pausing stops billing immediately.
If you resume before the original next billing date, the next charge occurs on the original date.
If you resume after the original next billing date, your next billing date shifts forward by the number of days you were late in resuming.
You will not receive any incomplete requests or services without an active plan.If you have cancelled your plan, we may hold onto your incomplete requests such as a custom website, services, content, or other assets of a requested service for a period of time in case you wish to return Site Threader.
However, we do not guarantee that we will keep your incomplete requests indefinitely.
If you plan on returning to Site Threader to have us complete your incomplete requests at a later data and you have already cancelled your plan,
contact us.